Londonderry United Methodist Church, 2020

  Pastor Rev. Dr. Amy Alletzhauser
  Worship Arts Director Bev Mattson
  Office Administrator Erika Carullo This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  Church Council Chair Maureen Sherwin
  Church Council Secretary Cheryl Kaake
  Stephen Ministry               Barb Towne
  Lay Leader, 7:30 a.m.  Tom Wall
  Lay Leader, 9:00 a.m. Liz Costello
  Lay Leader, 11:00 a.m. Don Clark
  SPRC Chair Martha Camire
  Christian Ed Team Leader  
  Church School Superintendents Cyndy Cleary
  Child Safe Ministries  
  Missions Team   Eve David, Vaughn Rogers
  Chair Finance  
  Treasurer Wendy Paulaskas
  Financial Secretary Nancy Morgan
  Trustees Chair Don Clark
  Lay Member to NE Annual Conf.

Arlene Aldoupolis

  Youth Group Rev. Dr. Amy Alletzhauser
  Scouts BSA Liaison  

©2009-18 Londonderry United Methodist Church 
258 Mammoth Road,   Londonderry,   NH  03053 
(603) 432-7083   |